Dead2.0 reviews Mike Arrington

Funny, the foot is on the other shoe here.

My Web 2.0 Part-AY experience

It was like watching a bunch of 12-year-olds go up to Barry Bonds for an autograph and instead of signing he literally spat on their faces.  Without all the spittle.

ps - I could be way off here, I could’ve seen you at a bad moment, or you might have just been nervous or something… and if that’s the case, well, let me know, and I sure hope that’s the case…

(Via Dead2.0.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

